Department of Commerce Faculty of Commerce and Business University of Delhi

Date: 30th November 2022

Notice

Following is the list of college teachers of University of Delhi who have been found eligible for empanelment as research supervisor on the basis of their application received till 30th June 2022. They are hereby recognized as research supervisor in the Department of Commerce on the recommendation of Departmental Research Committee (DRC) and further approved by Board of Research Studies (BRS).

S.No	. turne	Designation	College	Research Area
1	Prof. Naina Hasija	Professor	Kalindi College	Finance
2	Prof. Mona Kansal	Professor	Maharaja Agrasen College	International
3	Prof. Deepa Sharma	Professor	Maharaja Agrasen College	Business Marketing
4	Prof. Mohnish Kumar	Professor	Dr. Bhim Rao Ambedkar College	OBD
5	Dr. Geeta Sidharth	Associate Professor	Gargi College	OBD
6	Dr. Sunita	Associate Professor	Daulat Ram College	OBD, HR & CSR
7	Dr. Sonali Ahuja Dua	Associate Professor	Gargi College	OBD, Corporate Governance and
8	Dr. Anjali Bhatnagar	Associate Professor	Sri Aurobindo College	Corporate Law and Finance
9	Dr. Anil Kumar	Associate Professor	Shaheed Bhagat Singh College	Finance, OBD
10	Dr. Sandeep Kumar Goel	Associate Professor	Acharya Narendra Dev College	Finance, Accounting
11	Dr. Shalu Mahajan	Associate Professor	Acharya Narendra Dev College	Banking and Finance
12	Dr. Swati Aggarwal	Associate Professor	Zakir Husain Delhi College	Marketing
13	Dr. Aditya P. Tripathi	Associate Professor	Shyam Lal College(Evening)	Marketing

Prof. Ritu Sapra Ph.D. Coordinator

112/2022

Prof. Ajay Kumar Singh Head, Department of Commerce